Practical information

School hours

Full day session 8.00-15.00
Morning session 8.00 – 13.00
after school childcare 15.00-18.00

 No school on Wednesday

School fees

Morning session 8.00–13.00 pm annual fee (10 months) 9900.–
Full day session 8.00–15.00 pm annual fee (10 months) 15’000.–
After school child care available daily until 18.00 18.-/day

Summer School 2022

Join our fun Summer School
5 days from 9 am to 4pm 
indoor and outdoor activities

Chf 350.-/week (lunch included)

week1: June 27th – July 1st

week2: July 25th – July 29th

School calendar

2022-2023

School begins

Monday 29 August

Jeûne Genevois

Thursday 8 September

Half-term

Monday 24 October – Friday 28 October

Winter Holidays

Monday 19 December  – Friday 6 January

Half-term

Monday 20  – Friday 24 February

Easter Holidays

Monday 10 April – Friday 21 April

Ascension

Thursday 18 and Friday 19 May

Whit Monday

Monday 29 May

School ends

Friday 30 June

Press Review

Returning to the Montessori Environment. Across the world, schools and early years childcare providers are facing the challenge of returning to school, in a constantly changing global picture of Coronavirus response.

Read more 

The Montessori method : an education for creating inovators. Montessori education helps students develop a love for learning and it teaches them to be self-directed learners who can harness their creative potetential.

Read more 

Why Kids Need to Move, Touch and Experience to Learn

Read more