Practical information

School hours

Full day session 8.00 – 15.00
Morning session 8.00 – 13.00
after school childcare 15.00 – 18.00

Wednesday Club

8.00-13.00   285.-/month

Summer School 2024

1st – 5th of July  – FULL

Donjon, princesses & chevaliers (in French)

8th-12th of July – LAST PLACES

3, 2, 1 GO – discover a different sport everyday (in English)

9 am – 4 pm 350.-/week

School fees 2024-2025

Download all information on school fees

School calendar

2023-2024

Preparation week/ visits

Monday 21 August – Friday 25 August 

School begins

Monday 28 August

Jeûne Genevois

Thursday 7 September

Half-term

Monday 23 October – Friday 27 October

Winter Holidays

Monday 18 December  – Friday 5 January

Half-term

Monday 19 February – Friday 23 February

Easter Holidays

Friday 29 March – Friday 12 April

Ascension

Thursday 9 and Friday 10 May

Whit Monday

Monday 20 May

School ends

Friday 28 June

2024-2025

Preparation week/ visits

Monday 19 – Friday 23 August

School begins

Monday 26 August

Jeûne Genevois

Thursday 5 September

Half-term

Monday 21 – Friday 25 October

Winter Holidays

Monday 23 December  – Friday 3 January

Half-term

Monday 24 – Friday 28 February

Easter Holidays

Friday 18 April – Friday 2 May

Ascension

Thursday 29 and Friday 30 May

Whit Monday

Monday 9 June

School ends

Friday 27 June

Press Review

Returning to the Montessori Environment. Across the world, schools and early years childcare providers are facing the challenge of returning to school, in a constantly changing global picture of Coronavirus response.

Read more 

The Montessori method : an education for creating inovators. Montessori education helps students develop a love for learning and it teaches them to be self-directed learners who can harness their creative potetential.

Read more 

Why Kids Need to Move, Touch and Experience to Learn

Read more