Practical information

School hours

Full day session 8.00-15.00
Morning session 8.00 – 13.00
after school childcare 15.00-18.00

 No school on Wednesday

School fees

Morning session 8.00–13.00 pm annual fee (10 months) 9900.–
Full day session 8.00–15.00 pm annual fee (10 months) 15’000.–
After school child care available daily until 18.00

School calendar

2020–2021

School begins

Monday 24 August

Jeûne Genevois

Thursday 10 September

Half-term

Monday 19 October – Friday 23 October

Winter Holidays

Monday 21 December  – Friday 8 January

Half-term

Monday 15  – Friday 19 February

Easter Holidays

Monday 29 March – Friday 9 April

Ascension

Thursday 13 and Friday 14 May

Whit Monday

Monday 24 May

School ends

Friday 25 June

2021-2022

School begins

Monday 30 August

Jeûne Genevois

Thursday 9 September

Half-term

Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October

Winter Holidays

Monday 20 December  – Friday 7 January

Half-term

Monday 14  – Friday 18 February

Easter Holidays

Monday 11 April – Friday 22 April

Ascension

Thursday 26 and Friday 27 May

Whit Monday

Monday 6 June

School ends

Friday 24 June

Press Review

Returning to the Montessori Environment. Across the world, schools and early years childcare providers are facing the challenge of returning to school, in a constantly changing global picture of Coronavirus response.

Read more 

The Montessori method : an education for creating inovators. Montessori education helps students develop a love for learning and it teaches them to be self-directed learners who can harness their creative potetential.

Read more 

Why Kids Need to Move, Touch and Experience to Learn

Read more